5 Wanna One Members Confirmed To Appear On "Happy Together 3"
Jul 24, 2017
On July 24, industry representatives revealed that Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Ong Sung-woo, Hwang Min-hyun, and Yoon Ji-sung will be participating in the recording. A source from the program confirmed that it will be these five members recording on July 28.

As Wanna One was formed by an Mnet survival program, there were concerns over whether they would be permitted on public broadcast channels, so fans are anticipating further possibilities that may open up with their appearance on the KBS program.

Wanna One's episode of “Happy Together 3” is scheduled to air sometime in August.


Related article
You May Also Like
Comment (0)