“Age Of Youth 2” Cast Gets Together For The Drama's First Script Reading
Aug 10, 2017
On August 10, JTBC shared a video of the first script reading of their upcoming drama “Age of Youth 2”!

The director begins by greeting the actors and revealing that the character he definitely wanted to keep for the second season of the drama was Im Sung-min (Son Seung-won).

The five main leads from season one introduce themselves first, and then the newly joining actors take turns introducing themselves. Afterwards, they act out some of the scenes amidst a bright and friendly atmosphere.

Han Ye-ri (Yoon Jin-myung), Han Seung-yeon (Jung Ye-eun), and Park Eun-bin (Song Ji-won) will be joined by newcomers Ji Woo (Yoon Eun-jae) and Jo Eun (Choi Ah-ra) as the main leads for this season.

The male actors that will be returning to this season are Shin Hyun-soo (Yoon Jong-yeol) and Son Seung-won (Im Sung-min), and the new male cast members are Kim Min-suk (Seo Jang-hoon), SHINee's Onew (Kwon Ho-chang), and An Woo-yeon (He Im-dal).

Meanwhile, “Age of Youth 2” will premiere on August 25 at 11 p.m. KST.

Watch the clip below from the drama's script reading!


Related article
You May Also Like
Comment (0)