BTS Reveals Track List For “Love Yourself: Her”
Sep 13, 2017
BTS has shared another look at what we can expect from their new mini album by releasing a track list!

BTS's track list for “Love Yourself 承 'Her'” was revealed on September 13 at midnight KST. It shows that their new mini album will include the intro “Serendipity” that was revealed through a beautiful comeback trailer that features Jimin, “DNA,” “Best of Me” (co-created by The Chainsmokers' Andrew Taggart), “Dimple” (working title), “Pied Piper,” a skit entitled “Billboard Music Awards Speech,” “MIC Drop,” “Rather than Worry, Go” (working title), and “Outro: Her.”

BTS previously shared two sets of concept photos for the four versions of their upcoming mini album, divided into sets “L,” “O,” “V,” and “E.”

BTS's “Love Yourself 承 'Her'” is due out on September 18, and will be the first album in their new “Love Yourself” series that the group first introduced through highlight reels last month.


You May Also Like
Comment (0)